top of page

Sephora Haul


When it comes to shopping at Sephora I try to keep my large purchases to a minimum. My Birthday is on of those times where I finally purchase some to the things I've had my eyes on. The first item I was really excited to get my hands on is the Sephora Favorites Skin-Fatuations. I've been really into trying new skincare products now that my skin seems to be a little less sensitive and this kit gives me the opportunity to try 13 amazing products.

I was so surprised to see that the Sephora I went to was really well stocked on the Tarte/Bunny line. I initially wanted to get the palette because it is so freaking beautiful, but after swatching it, I wasn't felling like the colors were something that would really suit me. So I chose to just go with the lip paint in Texas Toast.

I then went on to purchase the Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Contour Quad in plum. I've always wanted to try her original Shade + Light Eye Palette, but again I couldn't see myself using it as often due to the color selection. Typically I go for the more cool toned and purple palettes. So when I saw this little guy I immediately snatched it up.

Since the top color is so similar to my skin tone you can hardly see it, but I promise you, it's there.

I also made a few upgrades to my my beauty tools by purchasing a new Shiseido Eyelash Curler, Beauty Blender, and Solid Cleanser. Lately I've been on a little mascara hunt, trying to find a new favorite. So I figured what better way to do that then to get the Sephora Favorites Lash Out Kit. This gives you 5 mini mascaras + a voucher for a full size favorite. I decided to go with the Lancome Hypnose Drama for my full size. The last Item I chose in this shopping trip was the Elizabeth and James Nirvana Black Perfume. Finally since it was my Birthday month I chose the Fresh Skincare Sephora B-Day gift.

Thanks so much for reading!

xo Tricia

bottom of page