top of page

My Go To Summer Nail Polish's


Today I am going to be showing you some of my go to summer nail polish's. During a majority of the the year, I go for more neutral colors but during the summer months I love to play around with more vibrant fun colors. The first polish up is Rimmel's 60 second nails in 240 blue my mind, this electric blue color is so fun and vibrant. Rimmel polishes are one of my faves, they dry quickley, you can get away with one coat and they are extremely affordable. Another Rimmel color that i'm loving is 415 instyle coral, which is a summer staple, I especially love wearing it once I've gotten a little summer tan. The next polish is Revlon nail enamel in 905 sophisticated, this is an amazing pale grey with an iridescent shimmer. The last polish I have to share is NYC long wearing nail enamel in 142 preppy pink. Out of all my pink nail polish's this is the one I reach for the most, It's such an amazing soft pink color that suits my skin tone weather i'm my usual pale self or have a bit of a tan. You can actually see this polish on by heading of the my Instagram.

I would love to see some of your go to summer nail colors, tag me on nail pics over on IG @sweet_charley.

Thanks so much for reading!

xo Tricia

bottom of page